Palace releases appointment papers of 16 new prosecutors

MANILA MalacaAang on Wednesday released the appointment papers of 16 new prosecutors, including senior assistant state prosecutor Jinky Patagang Dedumo.

President Rodrigo Duterte signed their appointment documents on December 3.

Aside from Dedumo, other new prosecutors are Alona Aglay Luyun, senior assistant provincial prosecutor of Cagayan; and, Joseph Edwardsam Abarrientos Eullaran, assistant regional prosecutor of Cagayan de Oro City.

The President had also appointed new assistant provincial prosecutors Erwin Eloi Balneg Lasam of Cagayan, Vicente Padilla Managuelod Jr. of Isabela, Sarafin Latorre Ramento IV of Leyte, and Tessa Mae Roble Tapangan of Cebu.

On the other hand, the new associate provincial prosecutors include Jonard Manuel Doria of Nueva Vizcaya, Kristofferlean Amba Miole of Bukidnon, Den Ryan Resullar Cagas of Surigao del Norte, and Fatima San Pedro Eugenio of Sultan Kudarat.

Duterte also named new assistant city prosecutors Cristine Cosadio-Umahag of Bacolod City, Allen Montenegro Gasulas of Tandag City, Cherry Tacbas Sumaoy of Iligan City, Vimar Madridano Barcellano of Quezon City, and Hazel Miranda-Caraballe of Cebu City. (PNA)

Source: Philippine News Agency